- Check the Treasure Chest to find cover/tracklist/informations about rare Dan Sartain Records such as Romance in Stereo as well as free tracks.

Sunday, February 7, 2010

Romance in Stereo (2002)

This is the second Dan Sartain album. This one was self-released on CD only. Only 100 copies were made!

1. Boy She Knew
2. Love is Crimson
3. Cobras Pt. 2
4. Public Dancer
5. Stable Man
6. Plug Me in & Turn Me on
7. Carry Weight
8. Live to Tell About it
9. Mister Moon Light
10. K. Car
11. Good Night

Thanks to Ben for the pic and the informations and Cosmozebra for the tracklist.

No comments:

Post a Comment