- Check the Treasure Chest to find cover/tracklist/informations about rare Dan Sartain Records such as Romance in Stereo as well as free tracks.

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Rock & Folk Monster CD #31 - Compilation (2010)

This CD was given in july 2010 with the french Rock & Folk magazine.

1. Chienne à Punk (Little Ballroom)
2. Memory Divine (Françoise Hardy)
3. Bye Bye Beauté (Nada Surf)
4. Help Me (Eli "Paperboy" Reed)
5. It Ain't Over Till It's Over" (Airbourne)
6. Sun Is King (Laura Veirs)
7. Voo-Doo (Dan Sartain)
8. The Way You Got Me (The Parisians)
9. No Time To Live (Betty LaVette)
10. Tighten Up (The Black Keys)
11. Conscience Killer (BRMC)
12. Desert God (Sleepy Sun)
13. Moi C'Est (Camelia Jordana)
14. Down On Loving (The Soft Pack)
15. Leafmask (Seabear)
16. Ca Vient Des Trips (Sheetah Et Les Weismüller)
17. Photograph (Diane Birch)
18. Tender Heart (Alejandro Escovedo)
19. Jessica (Avi Buffalo)
20. Wholehearted Mess (Bear In Heaven)
21. Full Of Regret (Danko Jones)
22. A Near Death Experience At Sea (Daredevil Christopher Wright)
23. Houston, TX (Deer Tick)

No comments:

Post a Comment